Click on each first-place cover below to see how all the finalists finished in each category and read the voter comments and committee commentary.

Avant Garde





A Special Thank You to the 2015 Cover Cafe Committee & Category Chairs!


  • Lee Brewer ~ CO & TIC Co-Chair

  • Marian Clough

  • Linnae Crady ~ AV, CO, WO & Contest Chair

  • Leanne Davis

  • Janet Fear

  • Ann Garland

  • Pat Henshaw

  • LinnieGayl Kimmel

  • Mary Alice Gibbons

  • Jenny Gustafsson ~ HST Chair

  • Christiane Johnson

  • Jeanette van de Lindt

  • Mary Lynne Nielsen

  • Cindy Olp

  • Kimberlee Sams

  • Sharon Shearouse

  • Debbi Sochia

  • Nicole Van Boxelaere

  • Katherine Vonderhaar ~ CO & TIC Co-Chair

Our 2015 Cover Contest is dedicated to the memory of Linnae Crady.

Read our Honorable Mentions 2015 Blog Post


Find Cover Cafe here:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now